Our Team

Lester.jpg

Lester Spencer

Lead Pastor
lester@sjlife.com

Mike.jpg

Mike McKnight

Associate Pastor of Pastoral Care
mike@sjlife.com

blank staff.png

Harrison Bell

Executive Pastor
harrison@sjlife.com

Blank Photo.png

Tyler Perdue

Worship Pastor
tyler@sjlife.com

Jennifer.jpg

Ross Jenkins

Associate Pastor of Discipleship
ross@sjlife.com

Walter.jpg

Walter Albritton

Pastor Emeritus
walter@sjlife.com

Ministry Leaders and Support Staff

Jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Aughtman

Children’s Director
jen@sjlife.com

blake.jpeg

Blake Sanders

Director of Student Ministry & Guys Ministry
blake@sjlife.com

Amanda.jpg

Amanda Hinson

Executive Administrative Assistant
ahinson@sjlife.com

download.png

Nasia Woods

Creative Administrative Assistant
nasia@sjlife.com

Sharon.jpg

Sharon Hoque

Children Nursery Director
sharoh44@yahoo.com

Leah.jpg

Leah Winn

Preschool Director
lwinn@sjlife.com

Cyle.png

Cyle Conoly

Technical Director
cyle@sjlife.com

Taffy.jpg

Taffy Pippin

Connections Associate
taffypippin@gmail.com

Skeeter.png

Skeeter Rhodes

Church Hostess
rawrhodes@aol.com

download.png

Wanda Cleveland

Church Accountant
wanda@sjlife.com

Melissa D.png

Melissa Dishmon

Evangelism, Youth, & Children Administrative Assistant
melissa@sjlife.com

Kari.jpg

Kari Hutchinson

Assistant Children & Recreation Director
khutchinson@sjlife.com